Check out Wintercearig LLC's new publication, Furtive Dalliance Literary Review

Book Category: Collection


Explore the seven deadly sins as told through modern situations. Each story follows unpleasant circumstances we’ve all been subjected to, either in person or by…

Continue reading →


Simon Fields led an idyllic life of Midwest suburban bliss with his wife and daughter, until everything was ripped away from him in a split…

Continue reading →

Sunburnt Farmlands of the Midwest

Sunburnt Farmlands of the Midwest is a collection of short stories that walks a line between darkness and light. As a reader you will wade…

Continue reading →

A Life With You

A Life With You details the small moments of life as lived with a partner. Running out of gas, going for a walk around the…

Continue reading →